Introduction   Leave a comment

 

 

New To Blogging

A little about me: Married female in my fifties living in the mid-west. I love submerging myself in an area of interest. Currently my general areas of interest include; politics (left leaning), hobbies (basket weaving, photography) and getting my house organized. I enjoy classical music, music of the 70’s and NPR. Yes, I’m ashamed to admit that I do enjoy the craziness of reality TV too. I am entertained by MSN News night-time line-up but listen to the ‘other side’ too. I try to gather my news from several different sources because I think all sources have an agenda and need to present information according to their audience wants not necessarily the information that is needed. I read complete bills before voting.

I decided to start this blog because there are times that I need an outlet, a vent, a pensieve (Harry Potter reference). I will use this space to share photos, thoughts and most likely a link or 2 dozen.

I had the opportunity to visit Central California between Christmas and New Year and have added a few of my favorite photos from my visit. Thanks again Patty and Ken for being GREAT tour guides. I am so glad we got to go to at least one place that you hadn’t been before.

Photography Accomplishments: http://www.bobsresort.com/

Posted January 4, 2011 by cjaaron1 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

